Avocado Breakfast Toasts.

Just thought I’d share this quick little breakfast. Just avocado, an egg, on some toast! Breakfast is definitely my favorite meal. I would eat breakfast foods for all three meals if I could. This is one of my favorite ways to eat fried eggs!

Avocado Breakfast Toasts | How I Ate My Box

This post is a quickie! Mostly because there’s really nothing to it! I just smeared avocado on toast and made an over-easy egg. Salt and Pepper. Sometimes, I like to put a little crushed red pepper on there for some spice.

Interested tidbit: Even though I do almost all of the cooking in our house, my hubs usually makes breakfast on the weekends. And I’ll be honest, he is sooo much better at flipping over eggs than I am. It’s actually amazing.

The bread recipe is in this post.

The eggs came from Butterbaugh Eggs.

Which I received via Penn’s Corner Farm Stand.

4 responses to “Avocado Breakfast Toasts.

    • Oh. It’s good. The first time I did it, I was like, “Why the heck didn’t I think of this before?!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

