Pizza Night!

Sometimes when we have friends over, I love making these little individual pizza crusts, and getting out a bunch of fixins, so everyone can make their own pizzas.

Pizza Night! | How I Ate My Box

That’s what we did tonight.

Pizza Night! | How I Ate My Box

The only thing I used from my CSA was the shitake mushrooms.

Pizza Night! | How I Ate My Box

I pretty much ate so much pizza that I felt sick afterwards. Which is my normal and usual pizza-eating style. It feels GREAT. Try it.

Pizza Night! | How I Ate My Box

4 responses to “Pizza Night!

Leave a Reply

