Blue Potato Chips.

Well now, they are actually kinda purple aren’t they? And they didn’t turn out all that much like chips. More like just really thin roasted potatoes. Still tasty, though! I wanted to use up the rest of my blue potatoes, since they were starting to sprout.

They are just sliced super thin, and tossed with olive oil, salt and some chopped parsley. I’ll never get tired of the way these potatoes look sliced like this.

Blue Potato Chips | How I Ate My Box

Had them with some side salad and grilled swai.

Blue Potato Chips | How I Ate My Box

Leave a Reply

