Beet Juice!

Not to be confused with Beetlejuice. Or Betelgeuse.

Isn’t that pretty?

Beet Juice! | How I Ate My Box

This juice also has carrots, apples, oranges, and grapefruit in it. It’s about as wintery as “fruit” juice can get. I guess I could have put some kale in there, but that would have dulled it’s beautiful purple hue. On other occasions, I am a big fan of putting kale in juice.

On a side note, I am also a huge fan of sweet potato juice.Ā  Another veggie that juiced a lot better than I was expecting!

Also, in the interest of full disclosure, my husband made this juice. But I drank it! It just so happens that if you eat enough beets, your pee turns red. Kinda scary.

4 responses to “Beet Juice!

Leave a Reply

